Tablet
Drug plate detection is based on the original production line modification, directly set up our visual suite products on the original production line, no need to extend the production line, little impact on the production line, do not have any impact on the original layout and channel of the workshop, the advantage is very prominent, has been consistently praised and recognized by customers; The main advantages are: controllable cost, small space, clear process, convenient assembly,.......
Process:After the system receives the external trigger signal, the CCD camera is triggered to take pictures of the drug board on the conveyor belt of the production line, and the image information is fed into the GalileoT online detection system for processing, and the appearance defects of the drug board are detected. After the detection, the detection results are output, and the product sorting and NG elimination are carried out according to different result signals.
Defect detection category
  • Deformation

  • Blow-by

  • Smudge

  • Impurity

  • Fold deformation

    Unclear printing

    Tear line missing

    Tear line offset

    So on

Detection of contrast
  • Deformation

  • Blow-by

  • Smudge

  • Impurity

  • Fold deformation

    Unclear printing

    Tear line missing

    Tear line offset

    So on

Bubble
Bubble cover detection is based on the original production line modification, directly set up our visual suite products on the original production line, there is no need to extend the production line, little impact on the production line, so that the original layout and channel of the workshop are not affected, the advantages are very prominent, and received consistent praise and recognition from customers; The main advantages are: controllable cost, small space, clear process, convenient assembly,.......
Process: After the system receives the external trigger signal, the CCD camera is triggered to take pictures of the foam cover on the conveyor belt of the production line, and the image information is fed into the GalileoT online detection system for processing, and the appearance defects of the bubble cover are detected. After the detection is completed, the detection results are output, and the product sorting and NG elimination are carried out according to different result signals.
Defect detection category
  • Empty

  • Empty

  • Foreign matter

  • Vestigital

  • Mixing

  • Breakage

    Distortion

    Damaged and deformed

    So on

Detection of contrast
  • Empty

  • Empty

  • Foreign matter

  • Vestigital

  • Mixing

  • Breakage

    Distortion

    Damaged and deformed

    So on

Box
Drug box testing is based on the original production line modification, directly set up our visual suite products on the original production line, no need to extend the production line, little impact on the production line, do not have any impact on the original layout and channel of the workshop, the advantages are very prominent, received consistent praise and recognition from customers; The main advantages are: controllable cost, small space, clear process, convenient assembly,.......
Process: After receiving the external trigger signal, the system triggered a CCD camera to take pictures of the package on the conveyor belt of the production line. The image information was fed into the GalileoT online detection system for processing, and the package was detected for appearance defects. After the detection was completed, the detection results were output, and the products were selected and removed according to different result signals.
Project case

There are 10 boxes in a group, and each group counts as one product. The detection speed of the box is the same as that of the production line: 500 pieces /min. The detection speed of each box is the speed of 5 sides (opening and closing surface of packaging at both ends, pressing surface on both sides and top front side).

Box testing includes: box packaging opening and closing testing, box sealing adhesive testing, box OCR testing and so on.

Defect detection category
  • Breakage

  • Breakage

  • Open

  • Open

  • Distortion

  • Smudge

    OCR

    Lack of label

    So on

Detection of contrast
  • Breakage

  • Breakage

  • Open

  • Open

  • Distortion

  • smudge

    OCR

    Lack of label

    So on

OCR
OCR detection is based on the original production line modification, directly set up our visual suite products on the original production line, there is no need to extend the production line, little impact on the production line, so that the original layout and channel of the workshop are not affected, the advantages are very prominent, and have been consistently praised and recognized by customers; The main advantages are: controllable cost, small space, clear process, convenient assembly,.......
Process: After receiving the external trigger signal, the system triggers a CCD camera to take pictures of the OCR of the package/pill board on the conveyor belt of the production line. The image information is fed into the GalileoT online detection system for processing, and the OCR is detected, identified and judged. After the detection is completed, the detection results are output, and the products are selected according to the different result signals. NG, etc.
Defect detection category
  • Seal the fuzzy
  • Character error
  • Unclear
  • Missing print
  • Printing overlap
  • So on
Plate
Double aluminum medicine plate X-ray detection is based on the original production line, the original production line directly set up our visual suite products, requires no additional extension large manufacture line, little influence on the production line production, do workshop layout and the channel is not affected by any, original advantage is very outstanding, get the customer the consistent high praise and recognition; The main advantages are: controllable cost, small space, clear process, convenient assembly,.......
Process: System receives the external trigger signal, trigger CCD camera for the double aluminum medicine plate production line conveyor belt for X-ray photographs, image information into the GalileoT on-line detection system for processing, and the double perspective on aluminum medicine plate defect detection, inspection after the completion of the output as a result, the products according to the result of the different signal sorting, NG out, etc.
Defect detection category
Detection of double aluminum tablet, tablet incomplete, damaged, vacuolar vesicle, tablet foreign matter, etc
Detection of contrast

Test products: suitable for different specifications of medicine board (positive and negative)

Detection speed: ≥500pcs/min (according to the actual production speed of the production line to match the requirements)

Detection performance: miss acuities were 0.001% | kill 0.001% or less

药板检测方案
药板检测是基于原有生产线改装,在原有产线上直接架设我们视觉套件产品,不需要额外延伸大改产线,对产线生产影响甚少, 做到车间原有布局及通道未受到任何影响,优势非常突出,得到客户的一致好评和认可;优势主要为:成本可控、占用空间小、流程清晰、组装便利等.......
检测流程:系统接收到外部触发信号后,触发CCD相机对产线传送带上的药板进行拍照, 将图像信息传入GalileoT在线检测系统进行处理,并对药板进行外观缺陷检测,检测完成后输出检测结果,根据不同的结果信号进行产品分拣,NG剔除等。
缺陷检测范围
  • 药板变形

  • 密封不实

  • 表面脏污

  • 表面异物

  • 褶皱变形

    印刷不清楚

    撕裂线缺失

    撕裂线位置偏移

    等等

检测对比
  • 药板变形

  • 密封不实

  • 表面脏污

  • 表面异物

  • 褶皱变形

    印刷不清楚

    撕裂线缺失

    撕裂线位置偏移

    等等

泡罩检测方案
泡罩检测是基于原有生产线改装,在原有产线上直接架设我们视觉套件产品,不需要额外延伸大改产线,对产线生产影响甚少,做到车间 原有布局及通道未受到任何影响,优势非常突出,得到客户的一致好评和认可;优势主要为:成本可控、占用空间小、流程清晰、组装便利等.......
检测流程: 系统接收到外部触发信号后,触发CCD相机对产线传送带上的药板泡罩进行拍照,将图像信息传入GalileoT在线检测系统进 行处理,并对泡罩进行外观缺陷检测,检测完成后输出检测结果,根据不同的结果信号进行产品分拣,NG剔除等。
缺陷检测范围
  • 空泡囊

  • 空泡囊

  • 泡罩异物

  • 药粉残留

  • 药片混料

  • 泡罩破损

    褶皱扭曲

    胶囊破损变形

    等等

检测对比
  • 空泡囊

  • 空泡囊

  • 泡罩异物

  • 药粉残留

  • 药片混料

  • 泡罩破损

    褶皱扭曲

    胶囊破损变形

    等等

药盒检测方案
药盒检测是基于原有生产线改装,在原有产线上直接架设我们视觉套件产品,不需要额外延伸大改产线,对产线生产影响甚少,做到车间 原有布局及通道未受到任何影响,优势非常突出,得到客户的一致好评和认可;优势主要为:成本可控、占用空间小、流程清晰、组装便利等.......
检测流程: 系统接收到外部触发信号后,触发CCD相机对产线传送带上的药盒进行拍照,将图像信息传入GalileoT在线检测系统进行处 理,并对药盒进行外观缺陷检测,检测完成后输出检测结果,根据不同的结果信号进行产品分拣,NG剔除等。
项目案例

药盒是10个为一组,一组算一件产品,药盒检测5个面,我们与产线的检测速度一致:500件/min,每件药盒检测5个面(两端包装开合面、两侧压合面、顶部正面)的速度;

药盒检测包含:药盒外包装开合检测、药盒封口处封胶检测、药盒OCR检测对比等。

缺陷检测范围
  • 药盒破损

  • 药盒破损

  • 药盒打开

  • 部分打开

  • 药盒变形

  • 药盒脏污

    OCR识别

    封口标签缺失

    等等

检测对比
  • 药盒破损

  • 药盒破损

  • 药盒打开

  • 部分打开

  • 药盒变形

  • 药盒脏污

    OCR识别

    封口标签缺失

    等等

OCR检测方案
OCR检测是基于原有生产线改装,在原有产线上直接架设我们视觉套件产品,不需要额外延伸大改产线,对产线生产影响甚少,做到车间 原有布局及通道未受到任何影响,优势非常突出,得到客户的一致好评和认可;优势主要为:成本可控、占用空间小、流程清晰、组装便利等.......
检测流程: 系统接收到外部触发信号后,触发CCD相机对产线传送带上的 药盒OCR/药板OCR 进行拍照,将图像信息传入GalileoT在 线检测系统进行处理,并对OCR进行检测识别并判定对错,检测完成后输出检测结果,根据不同的结果信号进行产品分拣,NG剔除等。
缺陷检测范围
  • 钢印模糊
  • 字符错误
  • 字符不清楚
  • 字符漏印
  • 印刷重码
  • 等等
双铝药板X光透视检测方案
双铝药板X光透视检测是基于原有生产线改装,在原有产线上直接架设我们视觉套件产品,不需要额外延伸大改产线,对产线生产影响甚 少,做到车间原有布局及通道未受到任何影响,优势非常突出,得到客户的一致好评和认可;优势主要为:成本可控、占用空间小、流程清晰、组装便利等.......
检测流程: 系统接收到外部触发信号后,触发CCD相机对产线传送带上的双铝药板进行X光拍照,将图像信息传入GalileoT在线检测系统 进行处理,并对双铝药板进行透视缺陷检测,检测完成后输出检测结果,根据不同的结果信号进行产品分拣,NG剔除等。
缺陷检测范围
检测双铝药板、药片残缺、破损、空泡囊、药片异物等
检测对比

检测产品:适用于不同规格的药板(正反面)

检测速度:≥500pcs/min(依据产线生产实际速度与要求匹配)

检测性能:漏检 ≤ 0.001% | 过杀 ≤ 0.001%