• Products

    From the industry, For the industry

       Based on our in-house fast depth learning technologies, we have successfully developed the GalileoX series of hardware and software products for different application scenarios in smart manufacturing.

       This series of products will be one-stop implementation of deep learning model training, model testing, online detection analysis, data analysis reports, automatic defect generation, cloud deep learning services. Different functional modules and different products can be selected according to the different needs of the customer's application scenario.

       Current flagship products include:
       Galileo-X: Deep Industrial Visual Identity System
       Galileo-T: Industrial Image Online Inspection System
       Galileo-D: Industrial Image Defect Sample Management System
       Galileo-S: Deep Industry Vision Recognition Cloud Platform

  • Galileo Series Products

    Focusing on industry, contributing to industry

Galileo-X  Deep Industrial Visual Identity System

The system provides three functions in industrial application: defect identification, object classification, and object positioning, and utilizes powerful functions such as modeling, marking, training, verification, detection, feedback, additional training, and reporting. The requirements for the detection, classification and location of deep learning technology are completely solved in one stop, and the maintenance difficulty and cost in the later stage of the algorithm are greatly reduced.

At present, the project has been officially or ready to be applied in the inspection of high-end mobile phone spare parts production and assembly, food production, tobacco production etc. It is widely used in the apple system, among which glass sheets detection(white glass, silk screen glass, 3D glass, etc.) , metal surface detection, complex component defect detection, food impurity detection, target classification, etc. have completely achieved international leading level.

GalileoX is an Industrial Deep Vision Recognition System based on the “Fast Deep Learning” technology developed by Shenzhen DeepVision Innovation Technology Co., Ltd., which is independently developed by the Chinese and American teams with independent intellectual property rights.

Galileo-T  Industrial Image Online Inspection System

The industrial image online inspection system (Galileo-T), which can be directly integrated into the front end industrial inspection equipment, is designed for use by floor operators. We have fully optimized the user experience, making sure that it is intuitive, simple, and friendly.

Complete function set and easy expansion: Galileo-T products are not limited to the traditional single detection function. We have integrated the online detection module, detection defect re-filtering module and detection data sample feedback module in to the product. The standard interface of the platform is docked, which can perfectly interface with all industrial control systems and equipment on the market.

Highly customizable solution: Galileo-T can customize diferent detection standards according to different products, making test methods and procedures more flexible. During online operations, feedback from human operators can be directly used to improve the performance of the learning system. The detected sample images are marked with false negative and missed detections. The marked feedback information is sent back to the Galileo-X training platform, and the detection model can be trained and upgraded to improve the detection accuracy.

Ultra-large image processing and comprehensive statistical analysis: The Galileo-T system has an independent database management and analysis system that can process inspection data in local or cloud storage. Real-time storage and backup, encryption and compression of test data ensure that data is absolutely secure and confidential. Data statistics, back-checking, analysis, reporting, and auxiliary decision-making are clear at a glance, and a multi-detection device cloud data analysis architecture can be built to coordinate all production line data. At present, the system has many customer application cases.

Galileo-D  Industrial Image Defect Sample Management System

The industrial image sample defect management system (Galileo-D) is applied to sample collection and labeling work phase of deep learning, reducing manual intervention by more than 80%, reducing the acquisition time of 99% of samples, and realizing the "sample-free training model".

Seamless matching of big data algorithms: Labeling big data with over one billion defect samples, combined with powerful automatic attribute matching algorithm and automatic image processing algorithm, seamlessly matching standard data under different imaging conditions, and labeling data itself Make diversified changes to create a large number of sampled samples.

A variety of sample generation schemes: support direct data calls, regional multi-data call, manual operation specified call, etc. It also provides new sample generation with one click, and the label information can be directly trained and tested.

Multi-platform seamless docking: It can directly integrate and interface with the Galileo-X training platform for automatic model training, and provides a standard interface, which can be combined with other similar deep learning labeling training systems on the market.

Galileo-S  Deep Industry Vision Recognition Cloud Platform

Deep industry vision recognition cloud platform (Galileo-S), which is a cloud service platform for deep learning labeling training and detection for small and medium-sized enterprises. Galileo-S runs on training and test servers provided by users themselves or service providers. On the other hand, multiple clients are supported to remotely connect, upload sample data to the server, perform training tests, and download their respective result data to the local.

Galileo-S can significantly reduce the cost for end users, especially for training. Data exchange can be realized through a local area network or a wide area network. The training and test models are not limited by objective factors such as distance. Galileo-S works in conjunction with the Galileo-X client to provide flexible configuration, providing remote customers with ready-to-use, out-of-the-box services, providing more and better application services to early-stage businesses.

  • Product advantages

    Unique Technologies, Lead the Innovation

  • Support oversized image fast processing

  • Large data analysis of multi device on-line quality inspection, provide reliable decision support for industrial production

  • Joint production deep learning industrial defect detection AI chip

  • Additional training, feedback training, detection accuracy is infinitely close to 100%

  • Fast deep learning technology, detection speed is increased by more than ten times

  • Modular combination, management standard interface compatible with other softwares

  • Cross platform transplantation, can be transplanted to any software and hardware platform

  • Less sample modeling techniques to achieve less sample or even defect-free sample training models

  • Extremely rich actual production line support

  • Extremely simple worker maintenance interface

  • Custom, visual test and test report output

  • Completely independent research and development from bottom layer to the application layer, 100% independent IP rightss

  • Construction of four whole process testing system, wider application in industry

  • Lowering learning threshold for enterprise application through cloud service

  • Running process

    Simple but Great, change the world with intelligence

• 公司产品

    源于工业   始于工业

       基于快速深度学习技术在工业视觉与工业缺陷检测方面的应用场景,我们推出了以“Galileo-X深度工业视觉识别系统”为主打产品的“Galileo”系列软硬件产品。

       该系列产品将“深度学习模型训练、模型测试、在线检测分析、数据分析报表、缺陷自动生成、云深度学习服务”等一站式实现。可根据客户实际使用场景的不同需求,选择使用不同功能模块与不同产品。

       目前的主打产品包括:
       Galileo-X:深度工业视觉识别系统
       Galileo-T:工业图像在线检测系统
       Galileo-D:工业图像缺陷样本管理系统
       Galileo-S:深度工业视觉识别云平台

  • Galileo系列产品

    专于工业   助于工业

Galileo-X 深度工业视觉识别系统

该系统提供工业应用中的:缺陷识别、物体分类、定位识别三大功能,并且通过强大的建模、标注、训练、验证、检测、反馈、追加训练、报表等功能,将工业视觉识别中利用深度学习技术的检测、分类、定位的场景需求一站式完全解决,并大大降低算法后期的维护难度与成本。

目前项目已经正式应用在国内外各大3C制造与零配件供应、食品生产、烟草生产等企业生产检测环节,在A系中的应用较为全面。其中玻璃片(白玻璃、丝印玻璃、3D玻璃等)检测、金属表面检测、复杂元器件缺陷检测、食品杂质检测、目标分类检测等方面已经完全做到国内领先水平。

GalileoX是深圳市深视创新科技有限公司中美两地团队自主研发,完全独立知识产权,基于“快速深度学习”技术的工业视觉识别系统。

Galileo-T 工业图像在线检测系统

工业图像在线检测系统(Galileo-T),服务于工业检测设备前端,是直接面向检测设备操作者。工业领域中操作终端是检测链条中最直观体验的一环,为此我们潜心研发了前端Galileo-T系统专业服务于前端检测应用。

完善的功能与拓展性:Galileo-T产品不局限传统单一检测功能,我们将在线检测模块、检测缺陷再过滤模块、检测数据样本反馈模块相互融合,能与Galileo-X深度学习模型训练系统或同类平台标准接口对接,能与市面上所有的工控系统、设备完美对接。

检测方案自由定制:Galileo-T可以根据不同产品制定独立的检测标准,让检测方法和形式更加灵活。在产品检测的同时可以对检测样本进行数据反馈,检测的样本图像标注过杀、漏检,将标注的反馈信息发送到Galileo-X训练平台,可将检测模型再训练升级,提升检测精准度。

超强大数据存储分析:Galileo-T系统拥有独立数据库管理与分析体系,可采用本机、本地或云存储形式处理检测数据。将检测数据实时储存及备份、加密、压缩保障数据绝对安全保密,数据统计、回查、分析、报表、辅助决策一目了然,并可搭建多检测设备云数据分析架构,让所有产线数据集中统筹,目前该系统已有多家客户应用案例。

Galileo-D  工业图像缺陷样本管理系统

工业图像样本缺陷管理系统(Galileo-D)应用于深度学习的样本集采集与标注工作阶段,减少80%以上的人工介入操作,减少99%样本采集时间,真正意义上的实现“无样本训练模型”。

大数据算法无缝匹配:通过超十亿级的缺陷样本标注大数据,结合强大的的自动属性匹配算法与自动图像处理算法,将不同成像条件下的标准数据无缝匹配,标注数据本身也会进行多元化变化,从而造就海量标注样本。

多种样本生成方案:支持直接数据调用、区域多元数据调用、人工操作指定调用等多种方式,一键自动生成新样本,自带标注信息可直接进行训练、测试等。

多平台无缝对接:可直接与Galileo-X训练平台数据对接达到自动训练模型的目的,并提供标准接口,可与市面上其他同类深度学习标注训练系统结合并无障碍使用。

Galileo-S 深度工业视觉识别云平台

深度工业视觉识别云平台(Galileo-S),该系统是适用于中小企业的深度学习标注训练与检测为一体的云服务平台,Galileo-S运行在用户自己架设或服务商提供的训练、测试服务器上,支持多个客户端同时远程连接、上传样本数据到服务器端,进行训练测试,同时可下载各自的结果数据到本地。

通过Galileo-S用户能以较低成本的方式,实现GPU资源利用的最大化,降低训练测试模型的成本,通过局域网或者广域网实现数据交换,训练、测试模型不必受限于距离等客观因素。Galileo-S与Galileo-X客户端协同工作,提供了灵活的配置,为远程客户提供随时即用、用完即走的服务,对发展初期的企业提供更多、更好、更完善的应用服务。

  • 产品优势

    独有技术   引领创新

  • 支持超大图像快速处理

  • 多设备联机质检大数据分析,为工业生产提供可靠决策辅助

  • 联合出品深度学习工业缺陷检测AI芯片

  • 追加、反馈训练,检测准确率无限接近100%

  • 快速深度学习技术,检测速度十倍以上提升

  • 模块化组合,管理标准接口兼容其他软件

  • 跨平台移植,可以移植到任何软件和硬件平台

  • 少样本建模技术,实现少样本甚至无缺陷样本训练模型

  • 极为丰富的实际产线功能支持

  • 极为简单的产线工人维护界面

  • 自定义、可视化测试与检测报告输出

  • 底层到应用层完全自主研发,100%自主知识产权

  • 构建四项全流程检测体系,工业应用更加广泛

  • 通过云端服务降低企业应用深度学习门槛

  • 运行流程

    简而不凡   行于智能